The Winter Storm Prepares Us For The Spring

I spent the last week stranded in my hometown because the snow storm that hit the East Coast prevented me from catching my flight. The airline cancelled my flight but it gave me time to explore. I did a lot of reading, prepared applications, completed Fafsa and then it hit me. The snow storm helped me prepare for the spring. This spring I will be returning to school to begin my exploration in the health care industry after 17 years in the legal field and I’m excited. It’s been a process but I believe in the end it will be very rewarding for me.

Leave a Reply

